EMDRNZ Members Only

The Journal of EMDR Practice and Research 
journal-of-emdr-practice-and-research-20

The Journal of EMDR Practice and Research is a quarterly, peer-reviewed publication devoted to integrative, state-of-the-art papers about Eye Movement Desensitization and Reprocessing. It is a broadly conceived interdisciplinary journal that stimulates and communicates research and theory about EMDR, and their application to clinical practice.

The Journal of EMDR Practice and Research is the Official Publication of the EMDR International Association.

Access to the Journal is part of your EMDRNZ membership and requires password access. 

Access the Journal here.

Covid 19 Resources courtesy of Marilyn Luber
Marilyn Luber Resource.jpg

Edited by Marilyn Luber with a foreward from Derek Farrell, this publication brings together a wealth of EMDR resources from a host of contributors around the world.

Click to access the full text of EMDR: Resources in the Era of Covid-19.

Webinar:
History Taking & Case Conceptualisation presented by Dr Tom Flewett
Useful Links to other EMDR Training Providers

Envision Counselling & Consulting - www.envisionservices.ca

DNMS Institute, LLC - www.dnmsinstitute.com


EMDR Advanced Training & Distance Learning - emdradvancedtrainings.com


Ana M. Gomez - www.anagomez.org

The Attachment Trauma Center Institute - www.atcinstitute.com

Need an R-TEP Trained Clinician?

Are you looking for a R-TEP trained member in your region?

The table below lists all current EMDRNZ members who have completed R-TEP training.  Please contact the member directly to ascertain if they are available to provide this service.  Please do not give contact details out without contacting the member first.

Name
Region
Email
Phone
Amber Davies
Auckland
amber@mindwiseltd.co.nz
021646358
Andrea Maier
Porirua
andrea.maierthera@gmail.com
02040768345
Angela Spencer
Christchurch
angiespencer67@hotmail.com
021 121 9739
Anna Clarkson
Nelson
anna.clarkson@nelsonclinic.nz
Annabel Ramsay
Christchurch
annabel@mindresilience.co.nz
0211717763
Anne Woodside
Kapiti Coast/Wellington
apwoodside@gmail.com
021 233 1034
Annie Maillard
Canterbury
dramaillard@gmail.com
Brigette Gorman
drbrigettegorman@pm.me
0220730398
Ceit Robinson
Kapiti Coast/Wellington
ceit.robinson@gmail.com
0221040712
Claudia Foltun
Auckland
foltun_claudia@yahoo.com
0212471702
Dr Annie Talbot
Wellington
office@blackbird.org.nz
021866445
Dr Glenda Wallace
Dunedin
glendapwallace@gmail.com
021 209 2675
Dr Helen Rathore
Nelson
drrathorepsychology@gmail.com
0211268630
Dr Kay McKenzie
Invercargill
kay@icfc.co.nz
+64272289747
Dr Mark Littlewood
Wanaka
info@marklittlewood.co.nz
Eleanor Baggott
Christchurch
reflectionspsychologynz@gmail.com
0273729269
Emily Baird
Christchurch
chfampsych@gmail.com
021 0481153
Emma Heaney-Yeatts
Kapiti
emmamybestme@gmail.com
0226508534
Emma Sanderson
Kapiti
esanderson@xtra.co.nz
0211783044
Graeme Richardson
Palmerston North
graeme@manline.co.nz
021 2414295
Helen Inkster
Nelson
helen.inkster@xtra.co.nz
0212773752
Irene Begg
Mt. Maunganui, Rotorua & Whakatane
irene@talkinheadz.co.nz
Janine van Blerk
Whanganui
j9vanblerk@gmail.com
021 529 220
Jeltsje Keizer
jeltsjek@yahoo.com
Joanna Lothian
joanna.lothian2@gmail.com
021 2830965
Julie Butler
Auckland
yogatime22@gmail.com
021779151
Julz Kelly
julz.a.kelly@gmail.com
0273632168
Kate Tappenden
Feilding
kate@voicepsychology.co.nz
0272592050
Kathryn Oxtoby
WHAKATANE
kathrynoxtoby60@gmail.com
0278255464
Kirsten McMurray
Palmerston North
kmcmurray@inspire.net.nz
021718221
Kirsty Everett
Porirua
drkirstyeverett@gmail.com
022 3500 833
Kirsty Robertson
Napier
coastalpsychologynz@gmail.com
0275007807
Kristen Hamling
kristenhamling@me.com
0276817971
Lisa Moffat
Kaikoura
lisamoffat185@gmail.com
Lizzy Kent
Palmerston North (Also one day a week in Whanganui)
lizzymkent@gmail.com
021 108 3620
Louise Morgan
l.morgan@massey.ac.nz
Louise Wolff
Rangiora
psychologistlw@gmail.com
0212688006
Lynere Wilson
Canterbury
lynerewilson@gmail.com
0272058747
Margo Regan
72 College Hill, Ponsonby, Auckland, New Zealand
margotoregan@gmail.com
0210322563
Marilize Slabber
Palmerston North
mslabbernz@gmail.com
Marna Dreckmeier-Meiring
Palmerston North
marna.meiring@gmail.com
Martina Messenzehl
New Plymouth
martina.messenzehl@gmail.com
06 751 2815
Mary Sim
mary.omahony.sim@gmail.com
021991260
MaryAnn Stevens
Wellington
hello@maryannstevens.co.nz
Matt Collier
Hastings, Hawkes Bay and Online
mindful.emdr@yahoo.com
021 118 5415
Michelle Reihana
Timaru
m.reihana@xtra.co.nz
0212068578
Nici Scott-Savage
Palmerston North
soulfull.livingnz@gmail.com
0273274610
Patrice Bourke
Wellington
patrice.Bourke@ccdhb.org.nz
Paula Cannan
Ashburton
paula.cannan.psy@gmail.com
Ranka Margetic-Sosa
Wellington and Lower Hutt
ranka.margetic.sosa@gmail.com
021 027 38509
Rebekah Smith
smithrebe@gmail.com
0272593437
Risa Trought
Christchurch
risatrought@gmail.com
0277200033
Ron Kinsey
ronald.kinsey@wdhb.org.nz
Roos van der Wees
Whanganui
stormpsychology2020@gmail.com
0220615431
Rowena Pamer
rowenaclippsych@yahoo.co.nz
033390033
Sallie Dawa
Dunedin
sallie.dawa@psychologyassociates.co.nz
03 4777120
Sara Moshenrose
Wellington, Lower Hutt, Online
sara.moshenrose@gmail.com
Email Contact Only
Sarah Madigan
Motueka
sarah.madigan@nelsonclinic.nz
0211584257
Sharon McLachlan
Hamilton
sharon@discoverypsychology.co.nz
027 556 5246
Shaystah Dean
Wellington
shaystahd@gmail.com
Siobhan Lockie
siobhan.lockie2@cdhb.health.nz
03 3040421
Sophia Wight
Wellington
sophiawight@yahoo.com.au
02102468879
Stephanie Anne Snelson
stephanie.snelson3@gmail.com
027 6353650
Susan Murray
Auckland
nowisthetimenz@gmail.com
0272430013
Wendy Nalden
wlcfheap@gmail.com
09 623 4646